Posted by: Sandi | December 23, 2008

CdLS Blog Challenge ~ Holiday Decor

This week’s challenge was to post photos of our holiday decorations.

Our Nativity:

cmas3

I made this set over 20 years ago (yikes!) when my Mom and I were taking a ceramics class.   This is the first time in many years I’ve been able to display it (Jessica – need I say more?!).

The obligatory tree photo:

cmas1

Yes, Jessica has redecorated it a few times.

And part of my snowman collection:

cmas2

Happy Holidays!!

Responses

  1. LOVE that nativity scene!!!!!!!!!! that is so beautiful, and even more so because you made it!

    all of your decor is stunning! thank you for sharing!

  2. Your nativity is so great! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

  3. That Nativity is Christmas card perfect!


Leave a Reply

Categories

