Posted by: Sandi | September 14, 2008

Looking Back Sunday ~ Birthdays

Since Jessica’s birthday is just around the corner, I thought I’d share a few photos from her first birthday, devouring her first birthday cake!

She was a teeny, tiny girl back then –just 12 lbs.  And I still can’t get over how tiny her feet were.  The shoes were size 0 and were still a bit too big.

Notice how tightly she’s clenching that cake.

It was definitely love at first bite! 😉

Jessica's 1st Birthday ~ Sept. 1997

Yummmm!!!

All gone!

Responses

  1. She certainly enjoyed that cake, didn’t she? Thanks for doing this, it made me look for pictures of Sean and realize I need to get busy making scrapbooks. I have never been very organized but that is my next project. Enjoy the rest of the weekend.


Leave a Reply

Categories

